img_6430

Becky Berger

City Manager
beckyb@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5506
justin-pregont

Justin Pregont

Assistant City Manager
justinp@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5506
warrenjoe2017

Joe Warren

Director of Administrative Services
joew@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5500
allen-reavis

Allen Reavis

Vice-Mayor
allenbreavis@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/6/2021
rizza

Shawn Rizza

Mayor
shawnrizza@icloud.com
Term expires: 12/6/2021
bob-campbell

Robert Campbell

City Attorney
campbelllaw@sbcglobal.net
913-367-9900
chief-ted-graf

Ted Graf

Fire Chief
tedg@cityofatchison.com
chief-wilson

Mike Wilson

Chief of Police
michael.wilson@atchisonlec.org
913-367-4323
cari-strieby

Cari Strieby

Finance Manager
caris@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5500
pat-henderson

Pat Henderson

Municipal Court Judge
christym@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5515
jeremiah

Jeremiah Barnes

Street & Solid Waste Superintendent
jeremiahb@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5561
ralph

Ralph Schuman

Parks & Facilities Superintendent
ralphs@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5561

Pat Weishaar

Fire Captain
patw@cityofatchison.com
913-367-4329

Lee Kipple

Fire Captain
leek@cityofatchison.com
913-367-4329

Bill Andre

Fire Captain
billa@cityofatchison.com
913-367-4329

Mike Wahwahsuck

Fire Lieutenant
mikew@cityofatchison.com
913-367-4329

John Rasmussen

Fire Lieutenant
johnr@cityofatchison.com
913-367-4329

David Downing

Fire Lieutenant
daved@cityofatchison.com
913-367-4329

Christy Myers

Municipal Court Clerk
christym@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5515

Jim Owens

Water Treatment Plant Superintendent
jimo@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5566

Kristin Eichelberger

Wastewater Treatment Plant Superintendent
kristine@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5516

Mike Stec

Utilities Manager
mikes@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5561

Clinton McNemee

Public Works Director
clintonm@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5561
Laura McNemee, Human Resources Director

Laura McNemee

Human Resources Director
lauram@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5507

Curtis Wheeler

Code Enforcement Officer
curtisw@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5560

Phil Burke

Building Official/Zoning Administrator
philb@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5560

Kathy Soph

Office Manager
kathys@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5560

Mark Stephenson

Public Works Technician
marks@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5500

Katie Navinskey

Customer Relations Clerk
katien@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5500

David Mahoney

City Engineer
davidm@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5500

Tina Fitzpatrick

Customer Relations Manager/Financial Analyst
tinaf@cityofatchison.com
913-367-5500
david-ferris-2-edit

J. David Farris

Commissioner
Term expires: 12/4/2023
lmoody2019

Lisa Moody

Commissioner
Term expires: 12/6/2021
kbe_7864

Abby Bartlett

Commissioner
Term expires: 12/4/2023
Frances Zuzolo - City Clerk

Frances Zuzolo

City Clerk
francesz@cityofatchison.com
9133675506

City Projects

913-367-5561

Finance

(913) 367-5500

City Engineer

(913) 367-5500

Community Development

(913) 367-5560

Utilities

(913) 367-5500

Public Works

(913) 367-5561

Fire

(913) 367-4329 (main)

Municipal Court

(913) 367-5515

Animal Control

(913) 367-5530

Police

(913) 367-5525

Human Resources

913-367-5507

City Attorney

(913) 367-5500

City Clerk

(913) 367-5506

City Manager

(913) 367-5506

City Commission

(913) 367-5506